Error message title
Success message title
Error message subtitle
Success message subtitle

ОСУЩЕСТВЛЕНИЕ НАУЧНО-ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬСКИХ РАБОТ ПО РАЗРАБОТКЕ НОВАТОРСКИХ РЕШЕНИЙ ДЛЯ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ ВОЗОБНОВЛЯЕМЫХ ИСТОЧНИКОВ ЭНЕРГИИ

AXIS Tech совместно со своим партнером – Литовским энергетическим институтом – в настоящее время реализует проект, финансируемый Европейским союзом.

Целью проекта является улучшение текущей рыночной ситуации в секторе сжигания агробиомассы и разработка технологии, которая позволила бы сжигать различные виды агробиомассы на одном заводе, сократить выбросы CO2 во время проведения процесса сжигания и обеспечить более длительное время сжигания.

Кроме того, с применением новаторской технологии сжигания зола, оставшаяся от сгоревшей агробиомассы, может быть использована в строительном секторе в качестве вяжущего материала, гипса, при использовании дополнительных элементов.

В ходе реализации проекта планируется разработать и испытать уникальную технологию сжигания агробиомассы AXT_BioT, которая сможет обеспечить эффективное сжигание такого топлива и процесс получения теплоносителя независимо от изменяющейся фракции топлива или химического состава. Технология сжигания сельскохозяйственной биомассы в объеме при низкой местной температуре сжигания обеспечит чрезвычайно низкие концентрации аэрозолей щелочных металлов (K и Na) в продуктах сгорания. Соединения серы и хлора могут быть связаны с помощью химических ингибиторов топливного слоя. Технология турбулентного и направленного движения топлива взвешенного слоя будет разрабатываться с использованием специальной методики подачи дисперсного (мелкодисперсного) и крупнодисперсного топлива.

Финансируется Европейским фондом регионального развития.
Общая стоимость проекта составляет 1 801 276,07 EUR.
Финансирование проекта из Европейского фонда регионального развития – 1 043 050,37 EUR.
Собственные средства заявителя и партнеров – 758 225,70 EUR.
Проект реализуется с 30 сентября 2020 г. до 29 сентября 2022 г.

AXIS Tech является одной из ведущих в Северной Европе компаний, работающих в сферах решений для энергетики и металлообработки, которая предоставляет решения в области чистой и сбалансированной энергетики для городов и предприятий в течение уже более 20 лет. Компания строит тепловые и электрические котлы по всей Европе, а также проектирует и изготавливает нестандартное оборудование и металлоконструкции для различных отраслей промышленности.

• https://axt.eu/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/linkedin.svg
  • https://axt.eu/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/facebook.svg
  • https://axt.eu/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/twitter.svg
  • https://axt.eu/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/youtube.svg
Contact us!
Organization *
Please enter your organization
Name *
Please enter you name
Email *
Please enter valid email address
Phone number *
Please enter your phone number
Message
You need to agree with our Privacy policy
Submit
Your request has been successfully registered.
Our manager will contact you within 24 hours.
Error message title
Success message title
Error message subtitle
Success message subtitle
  • Home
  • EU INVESTMENT

IMPLEMENTATION OF R&D ACTIVITIES TO DEVELOP INNOVATIVE SOLUTIONS FOR RENEWABLE ENERGY TECHNOLOGIES

AXIS Tech together with its partner Lithuanian Energy Institute is currently implementing a project financed by the European Union.

The aim of the project is to improve the current market situation in the agro-biomass incineration sector and to develop a technology that would allow different types of agro-biomass to be burned in one plant, reduce CO2 emissions during the incineration process and ensure longer incineration times.

In addition, with the application of innovative combustion technology, the ash leftover from the burned agro-biomass could be used in the construction sector as a binder, gypsum, using additional elements.

During the implementation of the project it is planned to develop and test a unique agro-biomass combustion technology AXT_BioT, which will be able to ensure efficient combustion of such fuel and the process of obtaining a heat agent regardless of the changing fuel fraction or chemical composition. Agricultural biomass combustion technology in volume, at low local combustion temperature, will ensure extremely low concentrations of alkali metal (K and Na) aerosols in combustion products. Sulfur and chlorine compounds can be bound using chemical inhibitors of the fuel layer. The technology of turbulent and directional fuel movement of the weighed bed will be developed using a special methodology of dispersed (fine) and coarse fuel supply.

Funded by the European Regional Development Fund.
The total value of the project is EUR 1,801,276.07.
Funding from the European Regional Development Fund for the project – EUR 1,043,050.37.
Own funds of the applicant and partners – EUR 758 225.70.
The project is implemented from September 30, 2020 to September 29, 2022.

AXIS Tech is one of the leading energy production solutions and metalworking companies in Northern Europe, providing clean and sustainable energy solutions to cities and businesses for more than 20 years. The company builds heat and electricity boilers throughout Europe, as well as designs and manufactures non-standard equipment and metal structures for various industries.